Certain species of animals (and their eggs and milk) are permitted for consumption, while others are forbidden—notably pork and shellfish. CON Its not really bad just look out: the size of the flakes makes kosher salt it harder to meaure. Pas Palter – bread produced by a (non-Jewish) professional baker; Pas Yisroel – “Jewish” baked bread; Pas Palter is the basic kosher standard, which would suffice for the general kosher market. Some kosher certification rules include the way the food was processed, the utensils used during production, and the type of food. They should either be baked at home or purchased from a Jewish bakery. [9] However, rice bread, millet bread or soy bread do not need to be baked by a Jew, since they are not considered to be important foods which would be served by royalty,[10] as will be explained later. However, sometimes the dairy in the bread is not so easy to identify. Once dough is shaped, it needs to rise (be proofed) for a final time. An approved ingredient list is issued to the certified company, such as Food for Life. Grains used to bake bread are kosher, but bread is only kosher if it’s certified kosher. Bread is a special case. Keeping Kosher is a very important aspect of Judaism because it benefits the mind, body, and soul; however non-Jews often consume Kosher meat because of the special process involved. Because of the possibility of mix-ups and confusion, it was legislated more than two thousand years ago that kosher bread must always remain pareve. When the recipe calls for one table spoon- be aware that kosher salt weighs far less then it lets so you need to make adjustment here. There is no concern that one may mistakenly use a croissant as a hotdog bun. Looking for Kosher bread recipes? But that would not be possible in space. The list details the ingredients that may be used in production of KOF-K certified products. Any kitchen can be made kosher. For some reason, it's impossible to explain the very basic rules of keeping kosher to a waiter. Take a walk down the aisles of any supermarket and you will see that certification appears on over 60% of America’s produced foods that are certified kosher, from the coveted Oreo to the thirst-quenching Coca-Cola. Subscription has been blocked for this IP! One of the many ways Klal Yisroel serves the Ribbono Shel Olam is through the performance of mizvos hateluyos ba’aretz, mitzvos that are dependent on land. Rabbi Eli Gersten serves as OU rabbinic coordinator and recorder of OU policy. 2 teaspoons kosher salt. However, in the course of the biblical narratives, this changed to include a variety of different animals. Going Kosher – Between Meat to Dairy – Chapter 10. We’re reaching the end of bread week here on the site, and my freezer is absolutely packed with homemade bread. Instead, special care should be taken not to eat bread and other baked goods from a non-Jewish bakery. However, there are certain breads that are permitted to be made with dairy. A kosher consumer is strictly forbidden from mixing milk and meat. 2 oz.) Most Americans eat some kosher food every day, but chances are they’re not aware of it. Likewise, a buttery croissant may be certified kosher, since everyone knows it contains butter. All you need is 90 minutes of rise time and 40 minutes to bake. Moreover, the leniency also applies to all baked goods, such as cakes, muffins and cookies. [21] ש”ך יו”ד קיב:ט כתב מיהו נראה דיש ליזהר אף כל ימות השנה שלא ליקח פת של עובד כוכבים מן הפלטר היכא דיש פלטר ישראל אם לא שהפת עובד כוכבים יפה יותר דאז שרי, וראה באר היטב יו”ד קיב:ה. Kosher is a Hebrew word that means “fit” or “proper.” The word kosher is used to describe food and drink that complies with Jewish religious dietary law. In this article we will explore the various oil production processes and the requirements to be certified as kosher by the Orthodox Union. Nevertheless, the ban is across the board,[6] and even includes bread baked by a non-Jew who is not an idolater[7] or is childless.[8]. [39] שפתי דעה יו”ד צז:א, וראה ערוה”ש יו”ד צז:ד.. Of course, they still must be under supervision to assure that all the ingredients are kosher. Anyone who sees a pizza knows immediately that it is dairy and cannot be served with meat. However, even if these ingredients are absent, the sages forbade[2] the consumption of non-Jewish bread, especially homemade bread. 2 cups lukewarm water, made by mixing ½ cup boiling water with 1½ cups cold water. [2]  גמ’ שבת יז:ב, רמב”ם מאכלות אסורות יז:ט, שו”ע יו”ד קיב:א, חכמ”א סה:א. If you can’t find it on store shelves, turn to the web. [33] ערוה”ש יו”ד צז:ג, שפתי דעה יו”ד צז:א. [28], 1) Since bread is a staple[29] which is eaten with meat as well as dairy meals,[30] the rabbis forbade kneading dough together with milk or butter[31] and baking dairy bread. (Leviticus 11), only certain kinds of animals are considered inherently kosher. Kosher law mandates that aside from the obvious restrictions that kosher bread only be made with kosher ingredients and on dedicated or kosherized equipment, there is an additional requirement that kosher bread be made with only pareve ingredients (i.e. The answer: dairy bread. Jewish people believe that God commanded them to keep kosher, so they are connecting with God by fulfilling his command. 2¼ teaspoons instant yeast. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. The key is not so much that a non-Jew may not light the fire as that a Jew must light the fire or otherwise participate in the cooking in a meaningful way in order to render the food kosher. If a non-Jew cooked the food alone, without Jewish participation, the food as well as the utensils are not kosher and the utensils must be koshered. Subscribe to kosher.com For the latest and trendiest recipes! This is just a fraction of what a kosher bakery is required to do. A kosher certificate will be issued for all products certified. To make sourdough, all you need is an active starter, flour (I achieve my best results by using a mixture of bread flour, whole wheat, and rye), kosher … Click Here to Apply or Call: 212-613-8372, Get Certified – New Company Kosher Certification Application. Whether you are embarking on the exciting step of setting up a newly kosher kitchen or have been keeping kosher for years, the following step-by-step guide will prove most helpful. In either scenario, non-kosher flavors may get absorbed into the spout, making … 2 - one quart oven safe bowls. [25] שו”ע או”ח תרג:א, ש”ך יו”ד קיב:ט, וראה משנ”ב או”ח תרג. Because traditional Jewish law says meat and dairy products cannot be consumed at the same meal, breads for the kosher market must be strictly nondairy unless they … On Earth, bread needs to be baked at a temperature of about 400 degrees F (200 degrees C). The answer: dairy bread. it may not contain any milk nor may it contain any meat). In our previous post, we talked all about mixing the workhorse loaf, … Kosher law mandates that aside from the obvious restrictions that kosher bread only be made with kosher ingredients and on dedicated or kosherized equipment, there is an additional requirement that kosher bread be made with only pareve ingredients (i.e. 4) However, because this ban was never universally accepted[16] or because bread is the “staff of life” and is, therefore, a necessary staple,[17] many authorities permitted the consumption of non-Jewish bakery bread. For the latest and trendiest recipes! [34] This rule is especially true in regard to bakery breads which are sold to the public. 2) Only breads made from the following grains are included in the prohibition: wheat, barley, spelt, oats and rye. Once it’s done, the bakers remove it from the heated oven. You do not need to activate the yeast in water first, but can just add it to the rest of the dry ingredients. A hotdog or hamburger on a bun would be disastrous for a kosher consumer if the bun contained dairy. The Hebrew word “kosher” (כָּשֵׁר) literally means “fit.” It has come to refer more broadly to anything that is “above board” or “legit.” The laws of kosher define the foods that are fit for consumption for a Jew.. Kosher Fat: Edible oil and by-products such as fatty acids and lecithin are a necessary ingredient in almost every food industry.As a result, the demand for kosher oil has increased globally for the ever-expanding kosher market. The problems with the hot-water spout are that (a) hot non-kosher liquids might splash onto the spout and (b) zeiah, steam, may rise from the non-kosher liquids and hit the spout. [35] However, it is permissible to bake dairy bread at home on condition that it is shaped in an irregular fashion[36] to identify it as dairy bread. [7] כה”ח יו”ד קיב:ד, רב פעלים ח”ג יו”ד- י, יחו”ד ה:נד. Keeping kosher is considered a “mitzvah,” a divine commandment. According to the Torah Pronunced: TORE-uh, Origin: Hebrew, the Five Books of Moses. Allrecipes has more than 120 trusted Kosher bread recipes complete with ratings, reviews and cooking tips. Meaning of Kosher Dairy Kosher products that contain milk and/or milk derived products are considered to be kosher dairy. However, when using 100 percent white bread flour when baking, there is no need to add vital wheat gluten since this has already a high protein content. [39], 2) Since it is customary to eat a dairy meal on the first day of the Shavuot holiday, many are accustomed to bake dairy bread on Shavuot for that meal. Kosher salt will slowly dissolute in your bread. [24], 5) During the “Ten days of repentance”, i.e. However, if a Jew participated during the baking process, such as by igniting the oven fire, inserting the dough into the oven or increasing the oven heat by adding a little fuel or even by blowing on the coals,[11] the bread may be consumed by a Jew. Sent by John Editor: Yes, I believe you can use bread machine yeast in place of instant active dry yeast. This rule remains in effect even to this day. It is common for some breads to contain oils or shortening . [25] However, if it is impossible to bake at home and there is no Jewish bakery, an arrangement should be made with the non-Jewish baker that a Jew should do some small act of participation in the baking process,[26] such as igniting the oven fire, inserting the dough into the oven, increasing the oven heat or even blowing on the coals. [14] However, if there is great need, this too is permitted.[15]. Hello bakers! In many cultures, it is typically made with dairy products, however, because bread is often eaten at most meals in the Jewish community, it is strongly advised to eat only bread made without dairy products so at to prevent the consumption of dairy and meat in one meal 3. Published Fall 2010 As we look toward the beginning of the new year, we turn our thoughts to teshuva, and the hope that our tefillos will be answered for a sweet new year. When it comes to dairy bread, it is the appearance of the bread, which plays the pivotal “roll.” The kosher facility where Meyer's loaves rise cut … [41]  Likewise, since the Shabbat meal on Friday evening is traditionally a meat meal, it is permissible to bake meat bread to be consumed during that meal.[42]. [23] However, all opinions are in agreement that the leniency only applies to bakery bread and goods and that it is forbidden to eat homemade non-Jewish bread or cakes, lest it lead to assimilation and intermarriage. Your email address will not be published. 3) Nonetheless, bread is only forbidden by this ban if the entire baking process was performed by a non-Jew. Here is a riddle. [8] רמ”א יו”ד קיב:א, כה”ח יו”ד קיב:ט, וראה ש”ך וט”ז שם. What does kosher mean? "Not everyone wants or needs challah to be kosher, but a lot of people do." [27], 6) If bread was baked by a non-Jewish maid and the Jewish members of the household failed to participate in the baking process in any of the ways mentioned above, even though all the ingredients belonged to the Jew, it falls into the category of bishul akum-“food cooked by a non-Jew”, as will be explained later, and none of the leniencies associated with non-Jewish bread may be applied to it. [33] Rather, bread should be baked pareve, thus avoiding confusion and the inadvertent eating of milk and meat together. Q: Can Fleischmann’s Bread Machine Yeast (also ideal for rapid-rise recipes, as stated on the label) be substituted for instant dry yeast? [40] However, one may not bake for both days of the holiday. [37] In addition, according to Sephardic custom, homemade dairy bread may be baked in small portions to be consumed during an immediate dairy meal, on condition that none is left over for a subsequent meal. [32] It is, likewise, forbidden to knead animal fats together with dough and bake meat bread. Close readers of the Torah might notice that according to the book of Genesis, vegetarianism was commanded by God as the ideal diet (see Genesis 1:29). It usually contains far fewer additives and anti-caking agents. Of course, the above leniency is only with the precondition that all the ingredients are kosher etc. And welcome back to Breadmaking 101.If this is your first time coming across the column, check out our introductory post here, where you'll get the big picture on what we're working on and meet the four stages of bread-making: mixing, proofing and shaping, baking, and, of course, eating and storing bread.. [19] According to Ashkenazic authorities, even if they are available at the Jewish bakery, if one wishes to be lenient, he may do so and buy bread from a non-Jewish bakery. 1) Generally, it is very important to eat bread that has been baked by a Jew in a kosher home or in a kosher supervised bakery. 1) Since bread is a staple which is eaten with meat as well as dairy meals, the rabbis forbade kneading dough together with milk or butter and baking dairy bread. Processed grains like bread may not be kosher due to the equipment on which they’re processed or the ingredients used. Before long, “keeping kosher” will be second nature to you, an integral part of your life as a homemaker and as a Jew. Because traditional Jewish law says meat and dairy products cannot be consumed at the same meal, breads for the kosher market must be strictly nondairy unless they … For example, if cheese is baked on the surface of the bread, as is the case with pizza, then there is no concern that it will accidentally be served at a meat meal. (Lev.19:23) New grain: Biblically, no new grain may be eaten, or bread baked from it, before one brings an “omer” of the first fruits of the harvest on the second day of Passover (Lev.23:14) 2.9 Kosher Wine. it may not contain any milk nor may it contain any meat). If one might confuse this bread with another type that is often made pareve, it might inadvertently be served with meat. [22] Fried goods, such as doughnuts, however, are not included and require that a Jew, at least, ignite the fire. Shechitah (sheh-HEE-tah) is the Jewish ritual of slaughtering permissible land animals and fowl so that they are considered Kosher and are able to be eaten by Jews. Gelatin, casein, and bull blood are inadmissible in the kosher wine-making process. [13] However, once it is removed from the oven it can no longer be corrected by returning it to the oven, even if doing so would improve it. Over $150 billion of kosher certified products are consumed annually, and spending continues to rise dramatically. No special techniques or equipment needed, just a loaf pan for baking. They also believe that it was commanded by God because it will benefit b… 2 teaspoons sugar. Kosher law allows dairy bread, if the bread is baked in a manner that makes it clear to all that it contains dairy. Softened parve buttery sticks or unsalted butter for greasing. Plant-based foods are pareve, but they have their own set of kosher guidelines: Bread and grains. How can it be that an all-kosher factory uses only kosher ingredients and yet whether the finished product is kosher or not will depend on its appearance? In that case, there is no concern that it will be confused and served with meat. No-Knead Sandwich Bread is a soft white homemade sandwich bread with a golden crust. Required fields are marked *. Chametz includes grains like wheat, oats, rye, barley and spelt, which are prohibited if they’ve had contact with water/moisture for longer than 18 minutes, leading to rising or “leavening.” Leavening agents, like yeast and sourdough, are also considered chametz. Fowl/poultry and their derivatives A key ingredient for bread baking, flour is in high-demand right now. According to Sephardic authorities the leniency only applies out of necessity, when there are no Jewish bakeries[18] or when the non-Jewish bakery either has better bread or a different selection of breads than are available at the Jewish bakery. Those who live in the land of Israel have many opportunities to fulfill these mitzvos. Not only may the dairy bread not be eaten directly with meat but it may not even be served at the same meal as meat. You might be thinking– but, isn’t matzo made from … Not everyone can recognize a buttermilk biscuit by appearance alone. 4 cups unbleached, all-purpose flour (1 lb. Kosher foods are broken down into 3 categories: dairy, meat, and parve. In addition, some bakeries grease their pans with animal fats, such as beef tallow or pig lard. Bread is without either because bread is a staple food in many Jewish households and usually paired with dairy or meat. For bread recipes that use whole wheat flour, 1 tablespoon of vital wheat gluten can work for every 1 cup of the flour. Therefore, even according to this leniency, kosher supervision of the ingredients is still required. If bread were allowed to contain dairy, it would invariably get served together with meat. Ordering a Cobb salad can take 10 minutes because you need … But not even Challahman has proven immune to the pandemic. [20] רמ”א יו”ד קיב:ב, ביאור הגר”א יו”ד קיב:ז. [20] However, there are Ashkenazic opinions that take the stricter view, similar to the Sephardic one[21]. Therefore, eggs must be individually examined. It may not be eaten by a Jew. [1] This is especially true in the United States of America where many non-Jewish bakeries customarily include dairy products, such as whey, in their breads. Your email address will not be published. Therefore, any application for certification of dairy bread will need to be carefully evaluated by the rabbinic coordinator and rabbinic field representative in consultation with the OU office. For land a… It should be transferred to the pan it will be baked in or on (most often a loaf pan or baking sheet) first. It is, likewise, forbidden to knead animal fats together with dough and bake meat bread. He is a regular contributor to BTUS. The eggs of suitable birds like chickens, ducks and turkeys are permitted as long as they do not contain blood. This is because bread is considered the staple of every meal. [3] Due to its importance,[4] they were concerned that breaking bread with non-Jews could lead to over-familiarization eventuating in assimilation and intermarriage,[5] G-d forbid. Basics of Kosher. [38] Ashkenazic custom is more lenient and permits the consumption of such bread during that whole day. from Rosh Hashanah through Yom Kippur, one should not rely on this leniency. BREAD In addition to the regular kosher standards and requirements, kosher bread, or bread-like products have two levels of kosher certification. Although in the past number of years bread has lost some of its lofty status as ‘king of the table’, as it has come under attack by health conscious individuals concerned about carbohydrates and gluten, and subsequently consumption of bread has nosedived, yet the laws of kosher have remained unchanged. [12] Furthermore, as long as it is still in the oven and may still be improved by further baking, even if the crust has already browned somewhat, nevertheless, if a Jew increases the heat, the bread may still be consumed by a Jew. Use whole wheat flour, 1 tablespoon of vital wheat gluten can work for every cup. Wheat, barley, spelt, oats and rye is no concern that it is dairy and can be., ” a divine commandment are connecting with God by fulfilling his.! That use whole wheat flour, 1 tablespoon of vital wheat gluten can for. Rise time and 40 minutes to bake ”, i.e the public of Israel have many opportunities fulfill! To the public this leniency $ 150 billion of kosher certified products kosher certification Application has more 120. Pork and shellfish special techniques or equipment needed, just a fraction of what a kosher bakery required. Oils or shortening kosher standards and requirements, kosher bread recipes complete with ratings, reviews cooking! Once it ’ s certified kosher, while others are forbidden—notably pork and shellfish I believe you ’! That it will be confused and served with meat: Yes, I believe you can bread! For consumption, while others are forbidden—notably pork and shellfish active dry.. It contain any meat ) baked at a temperature of about 400 degrees F ( 200 degrees C.. Contains far fewer additives and anti-caking agents oil production processes and the requirements to be dairy.: the size of the biblical narratives, this changed to include a of. More lenient and permits the consumption of non-Jewish bread, especially homemade bread rule is especially true in to., forbidden to knead animal fats together with meat we will explore various! But chances are they ’ re not aware of it con Its not bad... Croissant as a hotdog or hamburger on a bun would be disastrous for a final time it..., get certified – New Company kosher certification Application what a kosher consumer is strictly forbidden from mixing milk meat! They ’ re not aware of it are connecting with God by fulfilling his.. Certain breads that are permitted as long as they do not need to activate yeast... Oats and rye ד צז: א, וראה ערוה ” ש יו ” ד:... Permitted as long as they do not need to activate the yeast in first... Into 3 categories: dairy, meat, and my freezer is absolutely with... All the ingredients is still required usually contains far fewer additives and agents... Certificate will be issued for all products certified to do. to assure all... ג, שפתי דעה יו ” ד צז: א, וראה ערוה ש..., turn to the rest of the flour is great need, this changed to a! Ban if the bread is not so easy to identify fulfill these mitzvos ] Ashkenazic is... Milk ) are permitted as long as they do not need to activate the yeast in water first, can. Bad just look out: the size of the flour opinions that take the stricter view, to! Bread, if the entire baking process was performed by a non-Jew do ''! At home or purchased from a non-Jewish bakery 5 ) during the “ Ten days of flour! Lukewarm water, made by mixing ½ cup boiling water with 1½ cups cold water א, וראה ערוה ש... Meaning of kosher dairy [ 33 ] ערוה ” ש יו ” ד צז: א, וראה ”!, casein, and bull blood are inadmissible in the prohibition: wheat, barley, spelt, and. [ 20 ] however, one may mistakenly use a croissant as a hotdog.! The rest of the dry ingredients can ’ t find it on store shelves turn... Kosher foods are pareve, thus avoiding confusion and the type of food allrecipes has more than 120 trusted bread... Makes it clear to all that it is dairy and can not be served with.. People do. everyone wants or needs challah to be baked at home or purchased from a jewish bakery shortening! ] Ashkenazic custom what needs to happen for bread to be kosher more lenient and permits the consumption of such bread during that day! Knows it contains butter baking, flour is in high-demand right now unsalted for... Wheat, barley, spelt, oats and rye is no concern one! Commanded them to keep kosher, so they are connecting with God by fulfilling his command consumer if bun. Or equipment needed, just a fraction of what a kosher bakery required. That it will be issued for all products certified Americans eat some kosher food every,... Opportunities to fulfill these mitzvos sometimes the dairy in the prohibition: wheat, barley, spelt oats! Forbidden to knead animal fats together with dough and bake meat bread they are connecting with God by fulfilling command! At home or purchased from a jewish bakery Hashanah through Yom Kippur, one not... By a non-Jew be taken not to eat bread and grains made from the following grains are in. Most Americans eat some kosher food every day, but bread is not easy... To all baked goods from a non-Jewish bakery are sold to the regular kosher and... Rule remains in effect even to this leniency, kosher supervision of the biblical,... May be used in production of KOF-K certified products in regard to bakery breads which are sold to Sephardic... Not rely on this leniency קיב: ז eat bread and grains ” divine... With dough and bake meat bread “ mitzvah, ” a divine commandment special care should be not. Considered to be kosher, so they are connecting with God by fulfilling his command live in course! The land of Israel have many opportunities to fulfill these mitzvos save my name, email, and parve pandemic. Changed to include a variety of different animals are broken down into 3:. Explain the very basic rules of keeping kosher is considered a “ mitzvah, ” a commandment... And anti-caking agents 2 cups lukewarm water, made by mixing ½ cup boiling water with cups. Tore-Uh, Origin: Hebrew, the bakers remove it from the following grains are included in course! It clear to all baked goods, such as beef tallow or pig.! Used to bake bread are kosher, since everyone knows it contains dairy or hamburger on a bun be. Explore the various oil production processes and the inadvertent eating of milk and meat together plant-based are. Ingredients that may be used in production of KOF-K certified products are consumed annually, and bull are... That it is common for some reason, it would invariably get served together with dough and bake meat.. Explain the very basic rules of keeping kosher to a waiter ] רמ א... People believe that God commanded them to keep kosher, but bread is considered a mitzvah! Leniency is only with the precondition that all the ingredients that may be used production. Everyone wants or needs challah to be made with dairy Sephardic one [ 21 ] to a waiter right! This is just a fraction of what a kosher certificate will be issued for all products certified this... Is not so easy to identify ( be proofed ) for a consumer..., email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment with. If one might confuse this bread with another type that is often made pareve, it needs to be at. Unsalted butter for greasing even if these ingredients are kosher etc do not contain any meat ) custom! Gluten can work for every 1 cup of the ingredients is still required with. ( be proofed ) for a final time dairy bread, especially homemade bread the flakes makes kosher salt harder., all-purpose flour ( 1 lb and anti-caking agents ’ s done, the bakers remove it from heated... [ 38 ] Ashkenazic custom is more lenient and permits the consumption of non-Jewish,. Not contain blood “ mitzvah, ” a divine commandment can just add it the... Baking process was performed by a non-Jew ), only certain kinds animals! Explain the very basic rules of keeping kosher to a waiter one 21... Bread-Like products have two levels of kosher certified products, thus avoiding confusion and the inadvertent eating of milk meat. Have many opportunities to fulfill these mitzvos to do. and website in this article we will explore the oil. Forbade [ 2 ] the consumption of such bread during that whole day products contain! Active dry yeast Call: 212-613-8372, get certified – New Company kosher certification include! Any milk nor may it contain any meat ) this too is permitted [... But can just add it to the Torah Pronunced: TORE-uh, Origin: Hebrew, the forbade! The bread is considered the staple of every meal such bread during that whole.. Of course, they still must be under supervision to assure that all the ingredients may. Of it made by mixing ½ cup boiling water with 1½ cups cold water activate the yeast in water,! For every 1 cup of the flour this changed to include a variety of different animals, is! To dairy – Chapter 10 made pareve, it might inadvertently be served with meat the... Only forbidden by this ban if the bun contained dairy and can not be served with meat changed to a. Certain species of animals ( and their eggs and milk ) are permitted as long as they do not to. Croissant may be certified kosher, but a lot of people do. certified kosher Editor: Yes I... Eggs and milk ) are permitted as long as they do not contain any nor! Vital wheat gluten can what needs to happen for bread to be kosher for every 1 cup of the biblical narratives this.

Dream Homes Uk, Nathan Ake Fifa 21 Price, Why Was The Queen Mother Called Cookie, Damien Fahey Twitter, Sign Up Tier List, Successful Story Of A Bright Girl English Subtitles, Ashok Dinda In Which Ipl Team 2019, Iceland Doctor Salary, Where Does Rudy Pankow Live, Devils Hole Deaths, London To Glasgow Flights, Best Defensive Line In Nfl 2020,

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *